★  ★  ★  ★

DAS TEAM DES HOTELS HEIDE-KRÖPKE

Britta Meier

Britta Meier

stellv. Hoteldirektorin

Telefon: 05167 / 9790
Britta.meier@heide-kroepke.de

Edda Herfurth

Edda Herfurth

Rezeptionsleitung

Telefon: 05167 / 9790
Edda.herfurth@heide-kroepke.de

Florian Schliephake

Florian Schliephake

Tagungs- & Bankettleitung

Telefon: 05167 / 979 254
Florian.schliephake@heide-kroepke.de

Martina Rehder

Martina Rehder

Restaurantleitung

Telefon: 05167 / 9790
martina.rehder@heide-kroepke.de

Kerstin Hannack

Kerstin Hannack

Hausdame

Telefon: 05167 / 9790
Kerstin.hannack@heide-kroepke.de

Insa Merk

Insa Merk

stellvertetende Rezeptionsleitung

Telefon: 05167 / 979 252
insa.merk@heide-kroepke.de

Julien Dherbecourt

Julien Dherbecourt

Küchenchef

Telefon: 05167 / 9790
kueche@heide-kroepke.de

Alexander Schneidereit

Alexander Schneidereit

Sous-Chef

Telefon: 05167 / 9790
kueche@heide-kroepke.de

KONTAKT

Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co.KG
Hotel Heide Kröpke
Esseler Damm 1
29690 Essel

Tel: 05167  97 90
Fax: 05167  97 92 91
hotel@heide-kroepke.de